Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ken Chiang Mr. Ken Chiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Anwendung Rapid Prototype > Prototyp eines Haushaltsgeräts > Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
  • Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
  • Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
  • Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
  • Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl
  • Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl

Innentopf aus Aluminiumlegierung aus Edelstahl

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: Rice Cooker Non-Stick Coating Inner Pot

Standard: Andere

Oberflächenbehandlung: Andere

Energiequelle: Andere

Material: Andere

Small-Lot Production: Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton + Holzkiste

Marke: ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Transport: Ocean,Air,Express

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Rongqi

Produktbeschreibung

Wir sind eine Fabrik, die Rapid Prototype Services und Support-Technologien anbietet: CNC-Bearbeitung, Fräsen, Drehen, Bohren, Biegen, Stanzen, Schweißen, Laserschneiden, 3D-Druck, Vakuumgießen, Reaktionsspritzgießen und so weiter.


Das Material des Reiskocher-Innentopfs ist in verschiedene Arten von Reiskocher-Innentopfmaterialien unterteilt, wie z. B. Aluminium-Innentopf, Edelstahl-Innentopf, Mehrschicht-Innentopf aus Verbundmaterial und Keramik-Innentopf (lila).


Aluminium Innentopf

Aluminium hat eine gleichmäßige Wärmeleitung, eine leichte Formgebung und ein schönes Aussehen. Es kann mit anderen Metallen oder Legierungen gemischt werden. Ist das Hauptmaterial von Mittelklasse-Kochgeschirr. Bei der tatsächlichen Verwendung kann der Aluminium-Innentopf jedoch nicht direkt mit Lebensmitteln in Kontakt kommen, und es muss eine Oberflächenschutzbehandlung durchgeführt werden. Die Ausdünnungs- und Strecktechnologie wird üblicherweise bei der Herstellung von Aluminium-Innentöpfen verwendet. Diese Technologie kann die erforderliche Dicke der Topfkanten und des Topfbodens beibehalten. Unter der Voraussetzung, Material zu sparen, sieht der Innentopf dicker aus.


Innentopf aus Edelstahl
Der beste Innentopf aus Edelstahl besteht aus 304er Platte. Edelstahl 304 weist eine ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit von rostfreiem Stahl und eine gute Beständigkeit gegen interkristalline Korrosion auf. Im Allgemeinen beträgt der innere Innentopf von 4 l etwa 0,5 Blatt und der innere Innentopf von 5 l und 6 l etwa 0,8 Blatt. Etwas schlechter ist, dass der Innentopf aus Edelstahl der ersten Klasse die Verarbeitung von 202 Platten verwendet. Die Rostbeständigkeit von 202 Platten ist etwas schlechter als die von 304 Platten. Der untere Innentopf aus Edelstahl besteht aus 201er Platte. Da die Auflösungsmenge von 201 Edelstahl, die in China gekauft werden kann, die nationalen Hygienestandards für Edelstahlutensilien nur schwer erfüllt, müssen Reiskocher mit einem sehr niedrigen Preis sorgfältig ausgewählt werden.

Innentopf aus Verbundmaterial aus mehreren Schichten
Der Innentopf aus mehrschichtigem Verbundmaterial wird aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien verarbeitet und ist unterteilt in: Innentopf aus Aluminium-Innenstahl mit zwei Schichten aus Verbundplatte. Seine Innenfläche besteht aus Edelstahl, der nicht nur die Anforderungen der Innenfläche aus Edelstahl erfüllt, sondern auch Aluminium verwendet. Der gesamte Einweicheffekt verbessert die Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Edelstahl; Der äußere zweischichtige Innentopf aus Stahl und Aluminium besteht aus Verbundwerkstoff, die Innenwand des inneren Innentopfs aus Aluminium und die äußere Schicht aus Edelstahl. Die Oberfläche des inneren Aluminiums kann nicht direkt mit Lebensmitteln in Kontakt kommen, und es ist eine Leistungsschutzbehandlung erforderlich. Dreischichtiger Stahl-Verbund-Innentopf, Edelstahl innen und außen und Aluminium-Sandwich in der Mitte.

Innentopf aus Keramik (lila)
Lila Sand gehört zur Keramik und ist ein sicheres anorganisches Material. Der Innentopf aus Aster ist reich an natürlichem Eisen und Zink, Kalzium und anderen Spurenelementen, die gut für die menschliche Gesundheit sind. Das gekochte Essen hat einen guten Geschmack und die Oberfläche ist super hart und verschleißfest.

Stainless Steel 304 PotStainless Steel 304 Electric Rice Cooker PartsNon Stick Coating Inner PotRice Cooker Inner PotCnc Machining Pot PrototypeAluminum Alloy PotAbout1About2Cooperative Brands



Sie müssen nicht so viel technologisches Wissen lesen oder lernen, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wir helfen Ihnen bei der Fertigstellung Ihrer Projekte.


WIE ZUSAMMENARBEITEN?

Schritt 1: Senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnung per E-Mail.

Schritt 2: Erhalten Sie ein Angebotsblatt und arrangieren Sie die Anzahlung.

Schritt 3: Verarbeitung der Herstellung.

Schritt 4: Lieferung nach Zahlungseingang.

Packing Shipping


Produktgruppe : Anwendung Rapid Prototype > Prototyp eines Haushaltsgeräts

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Ken Chiang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ken Chiang Mr. Ken Chiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Application Rapid Prototype > Home Appliance Prototype > Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
  • Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
  • Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
  • Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
  • Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot
  • Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot

Stainless steel Aluminum Alloy Rice Cooker Inner Pot

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Rice Cooker Non-Stick Coating Inner Pot

Standard: Other

Surface Treatment: Other

Energy Source: Other

Material: Other

Small-Lot Production: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton box + Wooden case

Brand: TEAMWORK

Transportation: Ocean,Air,Express

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Rongqi

Product Description

We are a factory who provide Rapid Prototype services, support technologies: CNC Machining, milling, turning, drilling, bending, stamping, welding, Laser Cutting, 3D Printing, Vacuum Casting, reaction Injection Molding, and so on.


The material of the rice cooker inner pot is divided into different types of rice cooker inner pot materials such as aluminum inner pot, stainless steel inner pot, composite multilayer material inner pot, and ceramic (purple) inner pot.


Aluminum inner pot

Aluminum has even heat conduction, easy forming, and beautiful appearance. It can be compounded with other metals or alloys. Is the main material of mid-range cookware. However, in actual use, the aluminum inner pot cannot directly contact food, and a surface protection treatment must be performed. Thinning and stretching technology is commonly used in the manufacture of aluminum inner pots. This technology can maintain the necessary thickness of the pot edges and the bottom of the pot. Under the premise of saving materials, the inner pot looks thicker.


Stainless steel inner pot
The best stainless steel inner pot is made of 304 plate. 304 stainless steel has excellent stainless corrosion resistance and good resistance to intergranular corrosion. Generally, the inner inner pot of 4L is about 0.5 sheet, and the inner inner pot of 5L and 6L is about 0.8 sheet. Slightly worse, the first-grade stainless steel inner pot will use 202 plate processing, 202 plate rust resistance is slightly worse than 304 plate. The lower-end stainless steel inner pot is made of 201 plate. Since the dissolution amount of 201 stainless steel that can be purchased in China is difficult to meet the national sanitary standards for stainless steel utensils, rice cookers with a very low price must be carefully selected.

Composite multilayer material inner pot
The composite multi-layer material inner pot is processed from a variety of materials and is divided into: outer aluminum inner steel two-layer composite board inner pot. Its inner surface is stainless steel, which not only meets the requirements of the inner surface being stainless steel, but also uses aluminum. The overall soaking effect improves the thermal conductivity of stainless steel; the outer steel and aluminum two-layer composite inner pot, the inner wall of the inner inner pot is aluminum, and the outer layer is stainless steel. The surface of the inner aluminum cannot directly contact food, and performance protection treatment is required; Steel three-layer composite inner pot, stainless steel is seen inside and outside, and aluminum sandwich is in the middle.

Ceramic (purple) inner pot
Purple sand belongs to pottery and is a safe inorganic material. The inner pot made from aster is rich in natural iron and zinc, calcium and other trace elements that are good for human health. The cooked food has a good taste, and the surface is super hard and wear-resistant.

Stainless Steel 304 PotStainless Steel 304 Electric Rice Cooker PartsNon Stick Coating Inner PotRice Cooker Inner PotCnc Machining Pot PrototypeAluminum Alloy PotAbout1About2Cooperative Brands



You don't have to read or learn so many technological knowledge, just contact with us, we will assist you to complete your projects.


HOW TO COOPERATE?

Step 1: Email us your drawing.

Step 2: Get quotation sheet and arrange deposit.

Step 3: Processing manufacture.

Step 4: Delivery after got balance payment.

Packing Shipping


Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Pot Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rice Cooker Pot are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CNC Machining Of Metal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Application Rapid Prototype > Home Appliance Prototype

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Ken Chiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry